About GROUPEX

Founded in 1987, Groupex is a horticulture cooperative that brings together a vast network of independent garden centres and landscaping businesses from Québec, New Brunswick and Ontario. As a powerful buying group, members can benefit from significant competitive advantages in the horticulture and landscaping sectors.

Learn more

Become a member

Become a supplier

Recent news

  • Passion Jardins on a garden mission

    Last June, Geneviève Everell, the owner of Sushi à la maison and newly appointed spokesperson for Le Portail Residence in Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, called on Passion Jardins for a community project. To help the Le Portail Residence, a house helping women with addictions, Passion Jardins and Ferme Bédard & Blouin generously offered a large vegetable garden behind the residence. This project will allow women to indulge in the joys of gardening while harvesting good fresh vegetables and fruit.

    Read more
  • Landscaping Open door day 2017

    For another consecutive year, the team of the Coopérative horticole Groupex is pleased to present you it’s Landscaping Open door day. This 100% landscaping event will take place on Saturday, September 16, 2017, in Saint-Basile-le-Grand at one of our members: Services Paysagers Dominique Filion.

    Read more
  • Paysages Knowlton – new member

    The Cooperative Horticole Groupex welcomes a new member within the landscape sector, namely Paysages Knowlton.

    Read more
  • Jardins l’Imtemporel – Many donors within the cooperative

    On May 10, the official inauguration of the Jardin l’Intemporel was held. This large-scale project was carried out by the 13 graduates of the l’Institut de technologie agroalimentaire (ITA).

    Read more
  • New landscaping member – Dominique Bernier Paysagiste

    The Board of Directors and the CEO of Groupex Bernard Marcotte, are pleased to announce the addition of a new member to the Cooperative: Dominique Bernier Paysagiste in Sainte-Adèle.

    Read more
  • A new employee at the head office: Louise Lamarche

    The Groupex head office welcomes a new employee in the accounting department! Louise Lamarche joined us to complete our accounting team.

    Read more
  • 3 new members join the Cooperative

    The Board of Directors and the CEO of Groupex Bernard Marcotte, are pleased to announce the addition of 3 new members to the Cooperative: Pépinière et Paysages Marcel Marin inc. in Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures (Quebec), Plani-Paysage in Terrebonne and Les Jardins de la Pinière in Saint-Basile-le-Grand.

    Read more
  • Re-cap on the 38th APPQ Landscaping Contest

    The Groupex members proudly represented the Cooperative in the 38th APPQ landscaping contest. Our members were able to distinguish themselves and create a place for themselves among the finalist projects in the different categories.

    Read more
  • Fresh news at Maître Paysagiste and Passion Jardins!

    New members join the Maître Paysagiste and Passion Jardins trademarks! So here are our Maître Paysagiste and Passion Jardins newcomers as of February 20, 2017.

    Read more
  • Groupex congress 2017

    Groupex congress 2017 – a night at Château Frontenac to celebrate the 30th of the Cooperative! Several awards were presented at the Gala Awards ceremony to the companies who had distinguished themselves the most in 2016. Discover all the winners now!

    Read more

À propos de GROUPEX

Depuis 1987, Groupex est une coopérative horticole offrant un réseau d’achats performant permettant aux jardineries et paysagistes indépendants du Québec, du Nouveau-Brunswick et de l’Ontario de se regrouper pour bénéficier d’avantages concurrentiels importants dans le milieu horticole.

En savoir plus

Devenez membre Groupex dès maintenant!

Devenez fournisseur Groupex et bénéficiez d’un grand
réseau d’acheteur!

Dernières nouvelles

  • Passion Jardins en mission potager

    En juin dernier, Geneviève Everell chef propriétaire de Sushi à la maison et nouvellement porte-parole de la maison Le Portail à Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, a fait appel à Passion Jardins pour un projet communautaire.

    Lire Plus
  • Porte ouverte paysagiste 2017

    Pour une autre année consécutive, l’équipe de la Coopérative horticole Groupex est heureuse de vous présenter sa journée porte ouverte paysagiste. Cet événement qui se veut 100 % paysagiste aura lieu le samedi 16 septembre 2017 à Saint-Basile-le-Grand chez un de nos membres : Services Paysagers Dominique Filion.

    Lire Plus
  • Paysages Knowlton – nouveau membre

    La coopérative horticole accueille un nouveau membre au sein du secteur paysagiste, il s’agit de Paysages Knowlton.

    Lire Plus
  • Jardin l’Intemporel – de nombreux partenaires au sein de la coopérative

    Le 10 mai dernier se tenait l’inauguration officielle du Jardin l’Intemporel. Ce projet d’envergure a été réalisé par les 13 finissants du programme de paysage et commercialisation en horticulture ornementale (PCHO) de l’Institut de technologie agroalimentaire (ITA).

    Lire Plus
  • Nouveau membre paysagiste – Dominique Bernier Paysagiste

    Le conseil d’administration et le directeur général de Groupex, Bernard Marcotte, sont heureux d’annoncer l’arrivée d’un nouveau membre paysagiste dans la Coopérative. Il s’agit de l’entreprise Dominique Bernier Paysagiste située à Sainte-Adèle.

    Lire Plus
  • Une nouvelle employée au siège social : Louise Lamarche

    Le siège social de Groupex accueille une nouvelle employée à la comptabilité! Louise Lamarche s’est jointe à nous pour compléter notre équipe de comptabilité.

    Lire Plus
  • 3 nouveaux membres se joignent à la Coopérative!

    Le conseil d’administration et le directeur général de Groupex, Bernard Marcotte, sont heureux d’annoncer l’arrivée de 3 nouveaux membres au sein de la Coopérative. Il s’agit de l’entreprise Pépinière et Paysages Marcel Marin inc. située à St-Augustin-de-Desmaures (Québec), Plani-Paysage de Terrebonne et Les Jardins de la Pinière de Saint-Basile-le-Grand.

    Lire Plus
  • Retour sur le 38e concours d’aménagement paysager de l’APPQ

    Les membres Groupex ont fièrement représenté la Coopérative lors du 38e concours d’aménagement paysager de l’APPQ. Nos membres fut nombreux à se démarquer pour se tisser une place parmi les projets finalistes dans les différentes catégories.

    Lire Plus
  • Du nouveau chez Maître Paysagiste et Passion Jardins!

    De nouveaux membres se joignent aux bannières Maître Paysagiste et Passion Jardins! Voici donc nos nouveaux membres Maître Paysagiste et Passion Jardins en date du 20 février 2017.

    Lire Plus
  • Congrès Groupex 2017

    Le congrès Groupex 2017 – une virée au Château Frontenac pour fêter les 30 ans de la Coopérative! Plusieurs prix ont été remis lors de la soirée Gala de reconnaissance pour les entreprises s’étant le plus démarquées pour l’année 2016. Découvrez les gagnants des catégories dès maintenant.

    Lire Plus